Its a bouncing baby blog!

I was recently helping a musician friend, Emily Bonn finish up the Photoshop artwork for her new CD cover. Afterwords, we went out for pizza and beer, and the subject of turning 40 came up. We were talking about a whether we’ve had a change in attitude, or different goals at this age than we had before. For me, ’40’ and ‘personal branding’ seemed to collide this year, and social networking is a big part of that. As the world population becomes obsessed with blogging and tweeting, I decided to jump on the bandwagon. After updating my website, and getting my feet wet on Twitter, I knew it was the right time for me to have a baby blog.

3 thoughts on “Its a bouncing baby blog!

  1. congrats on the baby blog! you did a great job in helping
    me out with those last minute cd design challenges. you rock!
    hope you liked the content on the cd. did you get it ok?
    -emily

Leave a Reply

