Fancy Facebook

I’m offering customized Facebook Profile Pictures at $50. See an example live on one of my Fan Pages at: http://www.facebook.com/GstudioStyle. When you go to my page, you’ll see that I used a secret little trick that makes the image seem to extend up into the blue area. Cool, huh? Contact me for more info. [Note: this article is out of date, and my Facebook graphic has changed on the link provided.]

Customizing your profile picture is a good way to make your company, product or service on Facebook stand out, and look professional. You can also have a custom picture for your personal Facebook page… why not? No one’s stopping you from getting Fancy on Facebook!

By the way, if you visit my Facebook page, you might like the handbags I make. If so you can click Become a Fan for news and updates on my upcoming designs. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

