Happenings

Thanks so some great connections at MAWS (@maws_org on twitter), I am working on their new identity and new website graphics. MAWS is a nationally recognized organization for preventing domestic violence, in San Rafael, California.

Aside from these, and other graphic design projects, I was invited to sell my new handbags at Roots Collaborative in Mill Valley, CA. This will be my first retail shop, and I am very excited.

I’m making some  inquiries for a new project. I’d like to get a gaggle of artists together to design graphics for a collection of semi-permanent decals for interiors. I have seen some great designs out there and think I/we can contribute to the market.

Leave a Reply

